Contact information

Contact us – Your questions, concerns, and requests are always welcome.

Lufthansa Seeheim Conference Hotel
Lufthansaring 1
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim
Germany

Telefon +49 69 696 13 1000
Fax +49 69 696 13 1015

info@lufthansa-seeheim.de

Get in touch
_FL_4784_sRGB_3508x2339
Lufthansa-Seeheim-sfh-002_sRGB_3000x4500

Always at your service: your contacts at Lufthansa Seeheim

Business unit
Convention Sales
Management
Office
Sales Marketing
Your contacts for
Major events
Private functions
Training & Dialogue

Management

 

Katharine Schnelting Anslinger

Katharine Schnelting-Anslinger

Geschäftsführerin

katharine.schnelting-anslinger@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139003

Management

 

Schwarze_Dirk

Dirk Schwarze

Geschäftsführer

Dirk.Schwarze@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139000

Sales Marketing

Management

Straub_Kristian

Kristian Straub

Director of Sales & Marketing

Kristian.Straub@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139006

Management

 

Barte_Robert

Robert Barte

Director of Operations, F&B

Robert.Barte@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139201

Management

 

Deusser__Claudia

Claudia Deußer

Director Finance & Controlling

Claudia.Deusser@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139005

Management

 

Thilo_Eckhardt

Thilo Eckhardt

Director Property, IT & Security

Thilo.Eckhardt@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139041

Management

 

Katic_Monika

Monika Katic

Human Resources Manager

Monika.Katic@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139010

Management

 

Bernstein_Jessica

Jessica Bernstein

Human Resources Manager

Jessica.Bernstein@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139010

Management

 

Beck_Gerhard

Gerhard Beck

Executive Chef

Gerhard.Beck@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139204

Convention Sales

Management

Sassmannhausen_Anna

Anna Saßmannshausen

Director of Operations, Rooms Division & Convention Sales a. i.

Anna.Sassmannshausen@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139110

Convention Sales

Major events

Balduf_Fabian

Fabian Balduf

Convention Sales Manager

Fabian.Balduf@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139160

Sales Marketing

 

Heppenheimer_Kirsten

Kirsten Heppenheimer

Sales Manager

Kirsten.Heppenheimer@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139182

Convention Sales

Training & Dialogue

Kerber_InaMaria

Ina-Maria Kerber

Convention Sales Manager

Ina-Maria.Kerber@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139130

Sales Marketing

 

Striboll_Anka

Anka Striboll

Marketing Manager

Anka.Striboll@dlh.de

+49 696 139190

Convention Sales

Major events

Phillip_Hartmetz

Philip Hartmetz

Assistant Convention Sales Manager

Philip.Hartmetz@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139 313

Convention Sales

Training & Dialogue

Wilmesmeier_Thomas

Thomas Wilmesmeier

Assistant Convention Sales Manager

Thomas.Wilmesmeier@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139195

Convention Sales

Training & Dialogue

Bauer_Vivian

Vivian Bauer

Senior Convention Sales Professional

Vivian.Bauer@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139123

Convention Sales

Training & Dialogue

Bernschneider_Sina

Sina Bernschneider

Convention Sales Agent

Sina.Bernschneider@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139170

Convention Sales

Training & Dialogue

Bittdorf_Franziska

Franziska Bittdorf

Senior Convention Sales Professional

Franziska.Bittdorf@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139113

Convention Sales

Private functions

Eckardt_Kerstin

Kerstin Eckhardt

Senior Convention Sales Professional

Kerstin.Eckhardt@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139122

Convention Sales

Major events

Federlein_Lea

Lea Federlein

Convention Sales Professional

Lea.Federlein@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139191

Convention Sales

Major events

Gruener_Lisa

Lisa Grüner

Convention Sales Agent

Lisa.Gruener@dlh.de

069/696 139 150

Convention Sales

Private functions

Hoffmann_Tanja

Tanja Hoffmann

Senior Convention Sales Professional

Tanja.Hoffmann.bg@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139120

Convention Sales

Training & Dialogue

Karavani_Georgia

Georgia Karavani

Senior Convention Sales Professional

Georgia.Karavani@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139103

Convention Sales

Major events

Petkus_Edvinas

Edvinas Petkus

Junior Convention Sales Professional

Edvinas.Petkus@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139102

Convention Sales

Major events

Pohl_Alexandra

Alexandra Pohl

Senior Convention Sales Professional

Alexandra.Pohl@dlh.de

+49 696 139116

Convention Sales

Training & Dialogue

Kristin_Puchtler

Kristin Puchtler

Senior Convention Sales Professional

Kristin.Puchtler@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139121

Convention Sales

Training & Dialogue

Schmidt_Claudia

Claudia Robertson

Senior Convention Sales Professional

Claudia.Robertson@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139119

Convention Sales

Training & Dialogue

Werner_Sandra

Sandra Werner

Senior Convention Sales Professional

Sandra.Werner@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139117

Convention Sales

Major events

Zierau_Nicole

Nicole Zierau

Senior Convention Sales Professional

Nicole.Zierau@dlh.de

069/696 139 118

Sales Marketing

 

Kossanyi_Kristin

Kristin Kossanyi

Assistentin Verkauf & Marketing

kristin.kossanyi@dlh.de

+49 (69) 696 139314

Office

 

Diller_Natascha

Natascha Diller

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Natascha.Diller@dlh.de

+49 69 696 139001